Event Calendar

Want to be "In the Know" about The House?

Check out the calendar below.

Saturday, January 20 to Monday, February 19
Saturday, January 20
Name Time Location
First Things First Prayer Meeting 9:00am - 9:30am
Sunday, January 21
Name Time Location
The House Service #1 9:00am - 10:25am
The House Service #2 11:00am - Noon
Growth Track Class 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Monday, January 22
Name Time Location
First Things First Prayer Meeting 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 23
Name Time Location
First Things First Prayer Meeting 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 24
Name Time Location
RISE Student Ministries 6:30pm - 8:00pm The House
"Rooted" Preteen Ministry 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 25
Name Time Location
First Things First Prayer Meeting 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 27
Name Time Location
First Things First Prayer Meeting 9:00am - 9:30am
Potluck Breakfast 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday, January 28
Name Time Location
The House Service #1 9:00am - 10:25am
The House Service #2 11:00am - Noon
Growth Track Class 2:00pm - 3:00pm
The House Mixer 5:00pm - 7:00pm Donald W. Reynolds Rec Center
Wednesday, January 31
Name Time Location
RISE Student Ministries 6:30pm - 8:00pm The House
"Rooted" Preteen Ministry 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday, February 2
Name Time Location
RISE Thunder Game 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday, February 4
Name Time Location
The House Service #1 9:00am - 10:25am
The House Service #2 11:00am - Noon
Growth Track Class 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 7
Name Time Location
RISE Student Ministries 6:30pm - 8:00pm The House
"Rooted" Preteen Ministry 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, February 11
Name Time Location
The House Service #1 9:00am - 10:25am
The House Service #2 11:00am - Noon
Growth Track Class 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 14
Name Time Location
RISE Student Ministries 6:30pm - 8:00pm The House
"Rooted" Preteen Ministry 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Sunday, February 18
Name Time Location
The House Service #1 9:00am - 10:25am
The House Service #2 11:00am - Noon
Growth Track Class 2:00pm - 3:00pm